MEET THE TEAM

THE NM Plumbing Team is made up of experienced, friendly and professional staff members that are available to assist you with all and any queries you may have. 

Mark_edited_edited.png

Mark Metelerkamp

Owner

E: mark@mrmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2607 option 4    

C: 083 626 9448    

Mimi_edited.png

Mimi De Beer

Debtors & Creditors

E: info@mrmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

REA1_edited.png

Demi McCucheon

Junior Accounts

E: ops@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

C: 060 761 9967

Reinhard1_edited.png

Reinhard Hansen

​Plumber/Heat Pump  (PIRB) 

E: reinhard@nmplumbing.co.za

T: ​011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Ruan_edited.png

Joshua Coxen

 Apprentice

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Ruan_edited.png

Ruan 

Plumbing/Leak Detection 

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

PATRICK_edited_edited.png

Patrick Mohobela

Tiler / Plasterer/Builder

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

MICHELA%2520(3)_edited_edited.png

Michela Metelerkamp    

Admin / Marketing Manager  

E: michela@nmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2593 option 4    

C: 082 693 8848    

Vanessa2_edited_edited.png

Vanessa Paxton

Customer Liaison

E: admin@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

C: 076 864 0063

GERT_edited_edited.png

Chris Stonehouse

Plumbing Manager (PIRB) 

Solar/Heat Pumps

E: chris@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Byron%20Jnr_edited.png

Byron Partridge

Plumber/Solar/Heat Pump (PIRB)

E: by@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Ruan_edited.png

Ruben Fourie 

 Apprentice

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

SIMPIWE_edited_edited_edited.png

Simphiwe Gcaza

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Elmon_edited_edited.png

Elmon Linda

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

REA1_edited.png

Rea Janse Van Rensburg

Accounts & HR

E: accounts@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

C: 081 278 4406

Elaine_edited.png

Elaine Van Biljon

Reception/Client Liaison

E: info@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

BYRON_edited.png

Byron Bruiners

Plumber  (PIRB)

E: byron@nmplumbing.co.za

​T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Shawn_edited.png

Hannes Boshoff

Plumber/Leak Detector/Pipe Locater/Camera Inspection

E:hannes@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Ruan_edited.png

Duvan Enslin

 Apprentice

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Robert_edited.png

Joe Selemala

Tiler/Plaster/Builder/Paver

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Daniel_edited.png

Bongani Phiri

Plumbing assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2