OFFICE / CONTACT

T. 011 450-2593

T. 011 450-3143

T. 011 450-2602

C. 076 864 0063

C. 083 626 9448

LOCATION

Unit One, Union Center
19 North Reef Road
Rietfontein, Germiston
South Africa

  • White Facebook Icon

NM Plumbing is a member of:

The Institute of Plumbers South Africa (IOPSA), National Association of Managing Agents (NAMA) and PIRB Registered Plumbers.

 

 

© MRM Plumbing. Web Developer

MEET THE TEAM

THE NM Plumbing Team is made up of experienced, friendly and professional staff members that are available to assist you with all and any queries you may have. 

Mark Metelerkamp

Owner

E: mark@mrmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2607 option 4    

C: 083 626 9448    

Michela Metelerkamp    

Admin / Marketing Manager  

E: michela@nmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2593 option 4    

C: 082 693 8848    

Rea Janse Van Rensburg

Accounts & HR

E: debtors@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

C: 081 278 4406

Shanay Carolous

Debtors & Creditors

E: info@mrmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Phillip De Beer

Plumber 

E: phillip@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Simphiwe Gcaza

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Patrick Mohobela

Tiler / Plasterer

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Jolene Laity

Customer Liaison

E: admin@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

C: 076 864 0063

Courtney Dicken

Creditors

E: creditors@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Hannes Boshoff

​Plumber/Leak Detector   

E: hannes@nmplumbing.co.za

T: ​011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Philemon Kkuna

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Lyton Khongolo

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Elaine Van Biljon

Reception/Client Liaison

E: info@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

Gert Smit

Plumbing Manager (PIRB) 

E: gert@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Byron Bruiners

Plumber  (PIRB)

E: byron@nmplumbing.co.za

​T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Steve Mathebula

Tiler / Plumbing

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Phillemon Nkuna

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2