OFFICE / CONTACT

T. 011 450-2593

T. 011 450-3143

T. 011 450-2602

C. 083 626 9448

LOCATION

Unit One
19 North Reef Road
Rietfontein, Germiston
South Africa

  • White Facebook Icon

NM Plumbing is a member of:

The Institute of Plumbers South Africa (IOPSA), National Association of Managing Agents (NAMA) and PIRB Registered Plumbers.

 

 

© MRM Plumbing. Web Developer

MEET THE TEAM

THE NM Plumbing Team is made up of experienced, friendly and professional staff members that are available to assist you with all and any queries you may have. 

Mark Metelerkamp

Owner

E: mark@mrmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2607 option 4    

C: 083 626 9448    

Michela Metelerkamp    

Admin / Marketing Manager  

E: michela@nmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2593 option 4    

C: 082 693 8848    

Heather Simpson

Head of Accounts

E: accounts@mrmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

Vanessa Paxton

Debtors & Creditors

E: info@mrmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Jean-Pierre Van Den Berg

Plumber (PIRB)

E: jp@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Simphiwe Gcaza

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Patrick Mohobela

Tiler / Plasterer

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Jolene Laity

Customer Liaison

E: admin@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

C: 076 864 0063

Jolene Van Niekerk

Reception

E: info@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

​Adriaan Bezuidenhout

​Plumber/Leak Detector   

E: adriaan@nmplumbing.co.za

T: ​011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Ian Peters

Plumber 

E: ian@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Lyton Khongolo

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Rea Janse Van Rensburg

Junior Accounts

E: debtors@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

C: 081 278 4406

Gert Smit

Plumbing Manager (PIRB) 

E: gert@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Byron Bruiners

Plumber  (PIRB)

E: byron@nmplumbing.co.za

​T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Steve Mathebula

Tiler / Plumbing

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Phillemon Nkuna

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2