MEET THE TEAM

THE NM Plumbing Team is made up of experienced, friendly and professional staff members that are available to assist you with all and any queries you may have. 

Mark Metelerkamp

Owner

E: mark@mrmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2607 option 4    

C: 083 626 9448    

Michela Metelerkamp    

Admin / Marketing Manager  

E: michela@nmplumbing.co.za    

T: 011 450-2593 option 4    

C: 082 693 8848    

Rea Janse Van Rensburg

Accounts & HR

E: accounts@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

C: 081 278 4406

Nikita Kruger

Creditors

E: info@mrmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Phillip De Beer

Plumber 

E: phillip@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Simphiwe Gcaza

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Patrick Mohobela

Tiler / Plasterer

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Vanessa Paxton

Customer Liaison

E: admin@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

C: 076 864 0063

Gert Smit

Plumbing Manager (PIRB) 

E: gert@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Hannes Boshoff

​Plumber/Leak Detector   

E: hannes@nmplumbing.co.za

T: ​011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Shawn Wessels

Plumbing Apprentice

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Motheo Tshehla

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Elaine Van Biljon

Reception/Client Liaison

E: info@nmplumbing.co.za

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 4

Byron Bruiners

Plumber  (PIRB)

E: byron@nmplumbing.co.za

​T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Emanuel Muzangaza

Plumber/Leak Detector

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Robert Ramalatso

Tiler / Plaster/Builder

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

Simon Mpopo

Plumbing Assistant

T: 011 450-2606/7/2 option 2

OFFICE / CONTACT

T. 011 450-2593

T. 011 450-3143

T. 011 450-2602

C. 076 864 0063

C. 083 626 9448

LOCATION

Unit One, Union Center
19 North Reef Road
Rietfontein, Germiston
South Africa

  • White Facebook Icon

NM Plumbing is a member of:

The Institute of Plumbers South Africa (IOPSA), National Association of Managing Agents (NAMA) and PIRB Registered Plumbers.

 

 

© MRM Plumbing. Web Developer